Earache Records to release ‘The New Wave of Rock N Roll’ vinyl compilation album

Piston, Hannah Wicklund, The Dust Coda, Gorilla Riot, Matt Mitchell and SKAM are among the artists featuring on a new compilation album called ‘The New Wave Of Rock N Roll’.

This story originally appeared on Planet Rock. Continue reading here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.