Motörhead, Judas Priest and Thin Lizzy miss out on Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced that T. Rex, The Doobie Brothers, Depeche Mode, Nine Inch Nails, The Notorious B.I.G. and Whitney Houston are all being inducted into the class of 2020.

This story originally appeared on Planet Rock. Continue reading here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.