A pair of Muskies make all-conference team


1st Team

Jack Roemer – Pleasant Valley

Nathan Tillman – Pleasant Valley

Jack Dumas – Pleasant Valley

Dylan McAleer – Central DeWitt

Keaton Thissen – Assumption

John Molyneaux – Pleasant Valley

2nd Team

Evan Lystiuk – Assumption

Ben Alger – Central DeWitt

Doug Custis – Muscatine

Zach Johnson – North Scott

John Dobbe – North Scott

Sean Holmes – Assumption

Sam Johnson – Pleasant Valley

Eli Engelkes – North Scott

Matt Tallman – Assumption

Honorable Mention

Joe Simpson – Clinton

Jack Kilstrom – Pleasant Valley

Chase Mason – Bettendorf

Collin Harmon – North Scott

Michael Henderson – Muscatine

Liam Latham – North Scott

MAC Coach of the Year: Mike Nedelcoff – Pleasant Valley

This story originally appeared on the Voice of Muscatine. Read More local stories here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.